Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs
July 10, 2013


Topic: Nigeria: State of Play for U.S. Commercial Interests

Host: U.S. Ambassador to Nigeria Terence McCulley

Date, time, time zone for call: Wednesday, July 10, 2013; 10am EDT, 2pm UTC, 3pm Nigeria

Deadline for RSVPs: Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Brief description of call: U.S. Ambassador to Nigeria Terence McCulley, U.S. Consul General Jeffrey Hawkins, Economic Counselor Douglas Climan, and Commercial Counselor Rebecca Armand discuss current opportunities for U.S .firms in sectors such as Energy, Infrastructure, Information Communication Technology, among others

For more information, click here.