January 12, 2015

[Organization Chart]

Assistant Secretary for Arms Control, Verification and Compliance (AVC)
Frank A. Rose

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
Anita E. Friedt

Office of Multilateral and Nuclear Affairs (AVC/MNA)
Jeffrey L. Eberhardt

Office of Strategic Stability and Deterrence Affairs (AVC/SSD)
Wade Boese

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Verification, Planning, and European Security
Bruce I. Turner

Nuclear Risk Reduction Center (AVC/NRRC)
Deborah Schneider

Office of Euro-Atlantic Security Affairs (AVC/ESA)
Richard A. Davis

Office of Verification, Planning, and Outreach (AVC/VPO)
Richard Hartman

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Emerging Security Challenges and Defense Policy
Mallory A. Stewart

Office of Emerging Security Challenges (AVC/ESC)
Eric Desautels

Office of Chemical and Biological Weapons Affairs (AVC/CBW)
Kenneth D. Ward

Special Assistant
Scott Parrish

Chief of Staff
Harry Heintzelman

U.S. Chief Arms Control Delegate to the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe (AVC/OSCE)
Jules Silberberg

U.S. Commissioner for the Special Verification Commission & the Bilateral Consultative Commission (AVC/SVC-BCC)
Amb. John M. Ordway

U.S. Representative to the Conference on Disarmament (AVC/CD)
Amb. Robert A. Wood

U.S. Representative to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (AVC/CWC)
Amb. Robert P. Mikulak

Comprehensive Nuclear-Test Ban Treaty Preparatory Commission (AVC/CTBT)
Tamara K. Fitzgerald