Current Membership as of May 2015
Released by the Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs

If a scroll bar appears below the following table, swipe the table to move left/right of the dashed line.



Trevor Gunn (co-chair)


Owen Herrnstadt (co-chair)

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers

Ariel Meyerstein

US Council for International Business

Jay Celorie


Genevieve Taft

The Coca-Cola Company

Sarah Singh/Kindra Mohr

Accountability Counsel

Johnathan Kauffman

Earthrights, International

Chris Jochnick

Oxfam International

Katie Shay

International Corporate Accountability Roundtable

Brian Finnegan


Michael Bride

United Food and Commercial Workers Union

Eric Gottwald

International Labor Rights Forum

Lance Compa

Cornell University

Ray Marshall

University of Texas

Evelyn Aswad

University of Oklahoma