If a scroll bar appears below the following table, swipe the table to move left/right of the dashed line.
Description: Working at a computer. [Non-copyrighted clipart image] Date: 2014 Description: Commerce Secretary Penny Pritzker and Russian Minister of Economic Development Alexey Ulyukayev. © U.S. Department of Commerce image Description: Shaking hands. [Non-copyrighted clipart image]

Working Group Chairs

U.S. Chairperson: Secretary of Commerce Penny Pritzker

Russia Chairperson: Russian Minister of Economic Development Aleksey Ulyukayev

Working Group Coordinators

U.S. Coordinator: Deputy Assistant Secretary for Europe Matthew Murray, International Trade Administration

Russia Coordinator: Deputy Minister of Economic Development Aleksey Likhachev

Working Group Web Links

International Trade Administration

U.S. Commercial Service in Russia
U.S. Department of Commerce

[This is a mobile copy of Business Development and Economic Relations]