• OFM Headquarters (covering Maryland, Virginia & Washington D.C.)
  • OFM Chicago (covering Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin)
  • OFM Houston (covering Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas)
  • OFM Los Angeles (covering Arizona, southern California, southern Nevada and Utah)
  • OFM Miami (covering Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • OFM New York (covering Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New york, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont)
  • OFM San Francisco (covering Alaska, American Samoa, northern California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, northern Nevada, North Dakota, the Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Washington and Wyoming)

[This is a mobile copy of State Management Agencies by Region]