Current Membership as of May 2015
Released by the Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs

If a scroll bar appears below the following table, swipe the table to move left/right of the dashed line.

Charron, Paul R.

Chairman, Campbell Soup Company

Cunningham, Nelson

President, McLarty Associates

Galvin, Christopher B.

Chairman and Co-Founder, Harrison Street Capital LLC

Green, Jerrold D., Dr.

President, Pacific Council on International Policy

Gunn, Trevor

Vice President-International Relations, Medtronic Inc.

Hanrahan, Marc P.

Head of Global Leveraged Finance Group, Millbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP

Herrnstadt, Owen

Chief of Staff, International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, AFL-CIO

Kassinger, Theodore W.

Partner, O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Lee, Thea

Deputy Chief of Staff, AFL-CIO

Meyer, Barry

Chief Executive Officer, North Ten Mile Associates

Miller, Scott R.

William M. Scholl Chair, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Myers, Steven, S.

Chairman & CEO, Dolphin Capital Holdings, Inc.

Sadove, Stephen I.

Principal, Stephen Sadove and Associates

Schott, Jeffrey

Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics

Smith, Jennifer

Director Strategic Partnerships, Vital Voices Global Partnership

Winthrop, Jay

Principal, Douglass Winthrop Advisors LLC