The following organizations are working in partnership with the Department of State's Office of Weapons Removal and Abatement to help make the world safe from the effects of landmines, unexploded ordnance, and illicit conventional weapons.

Click here for a summary of the organizations and their activities.

If a scroll bar appears below the following table, swipe the table to move left/right of the dashed line.

- A -

Association of Volunteers In International Service www.avsi-usa.org

- C -

CALM (Coalition Against Landmines) www.calmint.org
Center for International Rehabilitation www.cirnetwork.org
Center for International Stabilization and Recovery http://cisr.jmu.edu/
Center for Teaching International Relations www.ctir.org
Children of Armenia Fund www.coafkids.org
Children's Surgical Centre (CSC) www.csc.org/
CIREC email: fcirec@cirec.org
www.cirec.org
C King Associates email: info@ckingassociates.co.uk
Clear Path International email: kiman@cpi.org
www.cpi.org
Cranfield Mine Action www.cranfield.ac.uk

- D -

Danish Church Aid www.dcamineaction.org
Danish Demining Group email: ddg@drc.dk
www.danishdemininggroup.dk
Demining Agency for Afghanistan email: sattar_dafa@yahoo.ca
email: dafafinance@yahoo.com
- E -
EOD Solutions Ltd www.explosive-ordnance-disposal.com/

- F -

Fenix Insight Ltd www.facebook.com/pages/Fenix-Insight-Ltd/155265481193274
Freedom Fields USA www.ffusa.org

- G -

Global Care Unlimited www.globalcareunlimited.org
Golden West Humanitarian Foundation email: info@goldenwesthf.org
www.goldenwesthf.org/
Grapes for Humanity Global Foundation email: lifeiswine@gfhus.com
www.gfhus.com

- H -

The HALO Trust www.halotrust.org
Handicap International email: ekenny@handicap-international.us
www.handicap-international.us
Health Volunteers Overseas www.hvousa.org
Help Handicapped International email: dlippy@insight.rr.com
http://www.hhiindia.net
Humpty Dumpty Institute www.thehdi.org

- I -

Information Management & Mine Action Programs (iMMAP) www.immap.org
International Eurasia Press Fund (IEPF) email: office@iepf-ngo.org
Invacare Corporation www.invacare.com
Iraq Mine and UXO Clearance Organization email: zahimmutar@yahoo.com

- J -

Julia Burke Foundation email: infor@JuliaBurkeFoundation.org
www.juliaburkefoundation.com

- L -

Landmine Relief Fund www.landmine-relief-fund.com
Landmines Blow www.landminesblow.com
Legacies of War email: info@legaciesofwar.org
www.legaciesofwar.org
Lipscomb University www.lipscomb.edu

- M -

MAG (Mines Advisory Group) http://www.magamerica.org/
Marshall Legacy Institute www.marshall-legacy.org
Medical Care Development International http://mcdi.mcd.org/
Messiah College Landmine Action Project www.messiah.edu
M.I.N.D. Labs www.mindlab.org
Mine Clearance Planning Agency email: hajiattiqullah@hotmail.com
Mine Detection Center email: mdcafghan@hotmail.com
email: mdcafghan@yahoo.com

- O -

One Sri Lanka Foundation www.onesrilanka.org
Organization for Mine Clearance and Afghan Rehabilitation email: fazel02@hotmail.com
www.omar.org.af

- P -

PeaceTrees Vietnam email: info@peacetreesvietnam.org
www.peacetreesvietnam.org
People to People International email: cindyspake@ptpi.org
www.ptpi.org
Polus Center for Social & Economic Development www.poluscenter.org
Positive Play www.positiveplay.info/
Project RENEW www.landmines.org.vn
Prestige Health Care Technologies email: rjclark@telus.net
Prosthetics Outreach Foundation www.pofsea.org

- R -

Roots of Peace www.rootsofpeace.org

- S -

Save the Children www.savethechildren.org/emergencies/landmines.asp
Schonstedt Instrument Company www.schonstedt.com
Southpac Consulting www.southpac-consulting.com
Spirit of Soccer email: spiritofsoccer@hotmail.com
Survey Action Center www.sac-na.org
Swiss Foundation for Mine Action email: info@fsd.ch
www.fsd.ch
- T -
Torrens Resilience Institute email: info@torrensresilience.org
www.torrensresilience.org
- U -
United for Colombia (UFC) email: contactus@unitedforcolombia.org
www.unitedforcolombia.org

- W -

World Education www.worlded.org
World Rehabilitation Fund www.worldrehabfund.org
International Organizations/Other Entities
Geneva International Center for Humanitarian Demining www.gichd.ch
ITF: Enhancing Human Security www.itf-fund.si/
Organization of American States www.aicma.oas.org
Rotarians for Mine Action www.rfma.org
United Nations Development Program www.undp.org
UNICEF www.unicef.org
United Nations Mine Action Service www.mineaction.org
[This is a mobile copy of Partner Organizations]